Mercedes-Benz
Dwayne Stocks
Dwayne Stocks
Management
Tel: 0113 201 5200
dwayne.stocks@stratstone.com
Paul Augey
Paul Augey
Management, New Car Sales, Used Car Sales
Tel: 0113 201 5200
paul.augey@stratstone.com
Jason Clowes
Jason Clowes
Corporate Sales, Management
Tel: 0113 201 5200
jason.clowes@stratstone.com
Paul Braithwaite
Paul Braithwaite
Management, Used Car Sales
Tel: 0113 201 5200
paul.braithwaite@stratstone.com
Kevin Fields
Kevin Field
Management, Parts Team
Tel: 0113 201 5200
kevin.field@stratstone.com
Mark Flintoff
Mark Flintoff
After Sales, Management, Parts Team, Service Team
Tel: 0113 201 5200
mark.flintoff@stratstone.com
James Chester
James Chester
Used Car Sales
Tel: 0113 201 5200
james.chester@stratstone.com
James Eastwood
James Eastwood
Corporate Sales
Tel: 0113 201 5200
james.eastwood@stratstone.com
Nick Fahey
Nick Fahey
Parts Team
Tel: 0113 201 5200
Nick.Fahey@Stratstone.com
Helen Frisby
Helen Frisby
Service Team
Tel: 0113 201 5200
helen.frisby@stratstone.com
John Greenhalf
John Greenhalf
Service Team
Tel: 0113 201 5200
john.greenhalf@stratstone.com
Chris Joynson
Chris Joynson
Used Car Sales
Tel: 0113 201 5200
chris.joynson@stratstone.com
Lee McDermott
Lee McDermott
Service Team
Tel: 0113 201 5200
lee.mcdermott@stratstone.com
Robert Murray
Robert Murray
Corporate Sales
Tel: 0113 201 5200
robert.murray@stratstone.com
Domonique Rock
Domonique Rock
Corporate Sales
Tel: 0113 201 5200
domonique.rock@stratstone.com
Richard Sellars
Richard Sellars
Corporate Sales
Tel: 0113 201 5200
richard.sellars@stratstone.com
Gareth Speak
Gareth Speak
Corporate Sales
Tel: 0113 201 5200
gareth.speak@stratstone.com
Kelvin Weatherill
Kelvin Weatherill
New Car Sales
Tel: 0113 201 5200
kelvin.wetherill@stratstone.com